USA Softball Central District Commissioner: John Felicetti (jvfelicetti@aol.com)
Title Name E-Mail
President Claire Simmonds president@newportmesasoftball.com
Vice President Luis Vasquez vice-president@newportmesasoftball.com
Registrar Christina McCrea registrar@newportmesasoftball.com
Treasurer Michael Lin treasurer@newportmesasoftball.com
Secretary Vacant secretary@newportmesasoftball.com
Player Agent Colin McCarthy agent@newportmesasoftball.com
Marketing Matt Palaferri marketing@newportmesasoftball.com
Director of Fields Luis Vasquez fields@newportmesasoftball.com
Safety Officer T’Keyah Williams safety@newportmesasoftball.com
Director of Equipment Matt Shaw equipment@newportmesasoftball.com
Fundraising Ana Vasquez fundraising@newportmesasoftball.com
Social Media Coordinator Stacie Sasaki social@newportmesasoftball.com
Team Parent Coordinator Vacant parent-coordinator@newportmesasoftball.com
Snack Bar Coordinator Vacant snack-bar@newportmesasoftball.com