USA Softball Central District Commissioner: John Felicetti (jvfelicetti@aol.com)
Title Name E-Mail
President Calvin Schneider president@newportmesasoftball.com
Vice President OPEN POSITION vice-president@newportmesasoftball.com
Registrar Erin Mahler-Oertle registrar@newportmesasoftball.com
Treasurer Scott Berman treasurer@newportmesasoftball.com
Secretary Erin Mahler-Oertle secretary@newportmesasoftball.com
Player Agent Mark Talstein agent@newportmesasoftball.com
Director of Marketing Heather Schneider marketing@newportmesasoftball.com
Director of Fields OPEN POSITION fields@newportmesasoftball.com
Safety Officer  Claire Simmons safety@newportmesasoftball.com
Director of Fundraising Heather Schneider fundraising@newportmesasoftball.com
Social Media Coordinator  Luis Vasquez social@newportmesasoftball.com
Team Parent Coordinator Arlyn Gregorio parent-coordinator@newportmesasoftball.com