USA Softball Central District Commissioner: John Felicetti (jvfelicetti@aol.com)
Title Name E-Mail
President Calvin Schneider president@newportmesasoftball.com
Vice President Claire Simmonds vice-president@newportmesasoftball.com
Registrar Erin Mahler-Oertle registrar@newportmesasoftball.com
Treasurer Michael Lin treasurer@newportmesasoftball.com
Secretary Erin Mahler-Oertle secretary@newportmesasoftball.com
Player Agent Claire Simmonds agent@newportmesasoftball.com
Marketing Laura Silva / Tarra Buffa marketing@newportmesasoftball.com
Director of Fields OPEN POSITION fields@newportmesasoftball.com
Safety Officer and Equipment Manager Heather Schneider safety@newportmesasoftball.com
Fundraising Laura Silva / Tarra Buffa fundraising@newportmesasoftball.com
Social Media Coordinator  Luis Vasquez social@newportmesasoftball.com
Team Parent Coordinator Vacant parent-coordinator@newportmesasoftball.com